International Board of Advisors


Jacksonville Theological Seminary was founded by Dr. Harold Vick in 1988.  He served as president until he went home to be with the Lord in 2003.  Beginning in 1989, Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi assisted Dr. Vick with the running of the seminary.  Since Dr. Vick’s passing into Glory, Dr. Naomi has held the position of president. 

Admissions Policy
Applicants for admission to Jacksonville Theological Seminary (JTS) are considered without regard to sex, age, color, national origin. JTS will accept any and all individuals who desire to increase their knowledge of the Lord Jesus Christ. Prospective students will be assessed according to their academic background.

Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi President
Dr. James H. Vick II Academic Dean
Dr. Lee Brandt Proctor
Dr. R. Clifton Drawdy Academic Advisor
Dr. Erta C. Livingston, Jr. Hospital Chaplain Advisor
Dr. Terry Lee Stair Sr. Prison Chaplain Advisor
Dr. Lillie R. Swindle NCCA Clinical Advisor
Rev. Nicolas Mageloff Alumni Advisor
Samuel C. Otto Online Systems Administrator
Dr. James Vick II
Academic Dean
Dr. Harold Vick

Jacksonville Theological Seminary

Dr. Lawrence Burkes Miami, Florida
Dr. Roger Clark Orlando, Florida
Dr. Jan Goodman, Sr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Erta C. Livingston, Jr. Woodbine, Georgia
Dr. Sylvester McIntosh Vero Beach, Florida
Dr. Eddie Mitchell Montgomery, Alabama
Dr. Albert Simpson, Jr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Terry Lee Stair, Sr. Milledgeville, Georgia
Dr. Ivory Swindle Memphis, Tennessee
Dr. John R. Vick Orange Park, Florida
Rev. Bryan Lamoureux St. Augustine, Florida

Learn more about us: 

Where there is no counsel, the people fall: but in the multitude of counselors there is safety.
​-Proverbs 11:14


Dr. Lee Adams Dr. Joe Mack Bankhead Chaplain Anneze Barthelemy Dr. Ephraim Bassey Pastor Glennitta Battle
Dr. Rosalyn Berry Dr. Kevin Betton, Sr. Dr. Lee Brandt Pastor Dorothy Brown Dr. Pamela Brown
Dr. Christine Bryant Dr. Lawrence Burkes Dr. Ellery Cave, Sr. Dr. Idell Cheever Dr. Roger Clark
Dr. Ruth Crichlow Dr. R. Clifton Drawdy Dr. James Dye Dr. Jack Fox Dr. Vernadette Fuller
Dr. Betty Gauff-Buckley Dr. Frederick Gelsey, Sr. Dr. M. Annette Gentry Pastor C. Anne Grant Dr. Roger Graves, Sr.
Dr. Dee Greathouse Dr. Cedric Howard Dr. Laverne Johnson Dr. Carla Jones Dr. Queen Kyles
Bishop Steve & Michelle Lyston Dr. Susie Magwood-Thomas Dr. Angela McClinton Dr. Sylvester McIntosh Dr. Beth McLemore
Dr. Verna Michel Dr. Christopher A. Moore Dr. Scott Mormon Dr. Jacquie Myers Dr. Lerrlyn Nelson
Dr. Paulette Olasoji Dr. Iris Page Dr. Brenda Palmer Drs. Ethel & Robert Parker Dr. Cheryl Perry
Dr. LaRita Primrose Dr. Gwendolyn Proctor Dr. Joseph Quist Minister Greig Rietoff Dr. Julius Ringling
Dr. Winston Robinson Dr. Verdie Robinson-Curry Drs. Norval & Joy Ruff Dr. Mark Samson Dr. Hazel Seay
Dr. Juanita Shaw Dr. Richard Shaw Dr. Albert Simpson Dr. Juanita Skulark Dr. Candice Smithyman
Dr. Terry Stair, Sr. Dr. Sweetie Stewart Dr. Lillie Swindle Dr. Jay Threadgill Dr. John Vick
Dr. Charles Walker Dr. Emanuel Whipple, Sr. Drs. Darnell & David Whymns Dr. Esther Wooley Dr. James G. Brown
Dr. Dwayne C. Perry
Samuel Otto
Online Systems Administrator

About Us

Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi